City of Northlake Phone Contacts

Department
Phone
City Hall
55 E. North Ave
Northlake, IL 60164
708-343-8700
Police Department (Emergency)911
Police Department (Non-emergency)708-531-5755
Fire Department (Emergency)911
Northlake Fire Protection District (Non-emergency)708-562-3182
Leyden Fire Protection District (Non-emergency)847-455-0180
Public Works Department
100 W. Palmer
Northlake, IL  60164
708-562-0940

City of Northlake Email Contacts

Office
Contact
Email
Fax
Mayor's OfficeJeffrey Sherwinnorthlakemayor@comcast.net 708-343-8038
City ClerkJoanne Floistad jfloistad@northlakecity.com708-343-8708
Executive Assistant to MayorLiz Biddlelbiddle@northlakecity.com708-343-8038
Building DepartmentMarybeth Kovacevichmkovacevich@northlakecity.com708-343-8708
Finance DepartmentCarol Lampardclampard@northlakecity.com708-343-8708
Water DepartmentLuz Letamendiluz@northlakecity.com708-343-8708
Coordinator of ADADale Robertsdroberts@northlakecity.com
708-562-0966

Elected Officials

City Ward Map

Name
Phone Number
E-Mail
Paul Straube
1st Ward Alderman
708-562-6981
Penny Feldmann
1st Ward Alderman
708-531-1961PennyNLWard1@comcast.net
Sandy Delgado
2nd Ward Alderman
708-343-8700
Tom Padilla
2nd Ward Alderman
708-344-6272
Mark Werba
3rd Ward Alderman
708-751-8136Puckdrop9@aol.com
Rick Riesterer
3rd Ward Alderman
708-562-7225AldermanRick@sbcglobal.net
Rich Growchowski
4th Ward Alderman
708-562-6534GrochowskiR@att.net
Francine Patti
4th Ward Alderman
708-562-3173F.Patti@comcast.net

Police Department Email Contacts

Title
Contact
Email
Chief of PoliceDennis Koletsosdkoletsos@northlakecity.com
Executive SecretarySusan Duffysduffy@northlakecity.com
Deputy Chief of PoliceNorman Nissennnissen@northlakecity.com
Investigations CommanderJay Militellojmilitello@northlakecity.com
Patrol CommanderKen Bereskberes@northlakecity.com
Administrative Commander of Support ServicesTerry Baney tbaney@northlakecity.com
Communications SupervisorTerry Baneytbaney@northlakecity.com
Records SupervisorDebi Raildrail@northlakecity.com